Fashionably Late (Lyrics)


* DISCLAIMER* This album was produced prior to me dedicating my music, talents, and life fully to The Lord. Please understand that my values are no longer in line with the content on this album (or anything dated pre-2017) and that I no longer make worldly secular music. Thank you for your understanding and continued support. – Rip

Choose your song:

1. Intro (Skit)
2. Watchin Me
3. Back From The Future
4. Dream World
5. La Di Da
6. Yes
7. Unbreakable
8. Just Cruisin
9. Reach For The Stars
10. Take Me Home Tonight
11. Hollywood
12. Watchin Me (Zaheer Remix)

Comments Closed