Sellout (Lyrics)


* DISCLAIMER* This album was produced prior to me dedicating my music, talents, and life fully to The Lord. Please understand that my values are no longer in line with the content on this album (or anything dated pre-2017) and that I no longer make worldly secular music. Thank you for your understanding and continued support. – Rip

Choose your song:

1. Supernatural
2. Dreamgirl
3. #LML
4. Higher
5. Never Gonna Stop The party
6. Freakshow
7. Hate That I Love You
8. Sellout
9. Musical Chairs
10. Kissin In The Dark
11. Pebble
12. Show’s Over

Bonus Tracks (Available on CD only):

13. Must Have Been
14. What U Gonna Do

Comments Closed